president: Jacques Pornon

direction: Judith Depaule
codirection: Ariel Cypel
administration: Raphaël Saubole
general coordination: Laura Dubois
location manager: Andriy Vatrych
head of comunication: Marion Pons
head of the French school: Myrtille Gasparutto
head of the cultural action department: Myriam Gherbi
head of the music department: Daniel Blanco
head of the visual arts department: Louise Morin
national coordination for Afghan artists: Ali Hazara and Elia Chalom
national coordination for Myanmar artists: Ingyin
national coordination for Ukrainian artists: Lesya Matsko and Zola Chichmintseva-Kondamambou
national coordination for Russian artists: Adèle Costa and Tatiana Efrussi
international cooperation: Aura Burzynski
social work: Clémence Plesse
reception desk : Cindie Chams

direction of the aa-e Marseille : Sarah Gorog
coordination of the aa-e Marseille : Nicolas Stolypine

graphic and web design: Studio des formes
press agent: Philippe Boulet
translation to Arabic: Hamza Abuhamdia
translation to the Farsi: Maral Bolouri

thanks to all the volunteers, interns and civic services